We are EV-Box

We're a team of thought leaders, engineers, product developers, mobility consultants and EV-savvy people driven to build a more sustainable future of our daily transportation.

Our Culture

EV-Box offers an engaging environment in which the most talented and committed individuals can develop their ideas and projects.

We believe that the office should be a fun, collaborative, and creative place. Each individual should understand their contribution to our greater goals and feel embraced by our family culture.

As a team, a family, and industry leaders: we strive for excellence, enjoy our work, celebrate successes, and are always moving forward. Most importantly, we are all #EVproud.


Our team

Kristof Vereenooghe

Chief Executive Officer

Bram van de Leur

Founder & CTO

David van Hasselt

Chief Financial Officer

Jeroen Franken

Sales & Country Director NL

Johan Langius

Operations Director

Jan-Willem Boerhout


Tim Kreukniet

Country Director USA

Stefan Meers

Country Director BeLux

Guillaume Boyé

Sales Director France & Southern Europe

Morten Rolighed

Business Development Director Nordics

Wijnand Diemer

Senior Product & Project Manager

Hugo Pereira

Marketing & Growth Manager

Olivier Pellet

Technical & Product Engineer

Piotr Krzepczak

Sr. Architect & Head of Software Development

Serhii Selskyi

Backend Developer

Carlos Rodrigues

Senior Front-End Developer

Audrius Jakumavicius

Sr. Front-End Developer

Sergey Parhomenko

Senior Backend Developer

Peter Weisz

Purchase & Supply Chain Manager

Freerik Meeuwes

eMobility & Product Strategist

Georgios Channoullis

Electrical & Hardware Engineer

Lester Bonn

Team Leader Customer Success & Care

Jeroen Veen

Business Development Manager

Oleg Mazurashu

Back-End Developer

Jordy Hermans

Supply Chain Planner

Sonja Heringa

Customer Success Manager

Elsion Constansia

Customer Success Manager

Bram Wassenaar

Customer Success Manager

Jeroen Zijlstra

Order Desk Representative

Nicholas Lalli

U.S. East Coast Development

Jordi Bakker

Business Development Representative

Joost van der Giessen

Sales Operations

Tanguy De Moor

Business Development Representative

Laurens van Jaarsveld

Technical Support & Quality Manager

Vincent de Haar

Technical & Product Engineer

Vivian Zhou

Creative Marketer

Chiel Kalter

Customer Care Representative

Abdel Belali

Customer Care Representative